Wales Rugby League

Menu

Article

Live coverage of North Wales Crusaders on Sunday

27th February 2016, 13:29

Live coverage of North Wales Crusaders on Sunday

Join Conrad Anderson and Jamie Davies for LIVE uninterrupted coverage of the Third Round of the Challenge Cup as North Wales Crusaders play Gloucestershire All Golds from the Glyndwr University Racecourse Ground.

SUNDAY: LET'S TALK SPORT....RUGBY LEAGUE


Join Conrad Anderson and Jamie Davies for LIVE uninterrupted coverage of the Third Round of the Challenge Cup as North Wales Crusaders play Gloucestershire All Golds from the Glyndwr University Racecourse Ground.

This is the first time that "Let's Talk Sport" has covered Rugby League and it's fantastic news for North Wales Crusaders international fans as you can follow the team like never before, as we will taking you to the heart of the action.


The link: http://mixlr.com/lets-talk-sport/

Here are the times you can find us: 14:15 GMT,15:15 CET 09:15 (USA EST) 08:15 (CMT USA) 07:15 (PT USA)